Transmac Held the Funny Bus Trip for School Children to Celebrate Its 65th Anniversary

2 March 2017

Transmac-Transportes Urbanos de Macau S.A.R.L. held the Funny Bus Trip for School Children, an activity closely related to children’s moral education, and invited pupils from primary schools of Macao to take part in it, in order to enhance the awareness of children about bus services, to learn public transit etiquette, to give children the chance to experience and enjoy the fun of taking bus, as well as strengthen the residents’ understanding and confidence in bus services.

The event was officially launched on March 1, and the first participating school was the Sacred Heart Canossian College. Other schools would also be invited to take part in it later this year. In order to create a special atmosphere for the event, Transmac arranged a specially decorated bus to pick up the participating pupils and assigned guides to the bus to explain the compartment facilities and riding safety knowledge to the pupils. The children were very excited when traveling by bus, interested in the novel facilities of the bus. They said that they liked the bus captain and the bus ride. On the campus, a Q & A game was held for the children to further deepen their understanding of bus services through the interaction. During the game, the children were very active, competing with each other to answer questions in a lively atmosphere. In order to encourage children to participate in the event, Transmac also issued certificates of the event to the children, and handed out stationery gifts to the children, making them very happy. Toward the end of the event, Ng Kuen Yiu, deputy general manager of Transmac, presented souvenirs to the representative of the Sacred Heart Canossian College, thanking the school for their participation in and support of the event, which could raise the pupils’ understanding of bus services at an early age and inform them of the importance of public transit etiquette and safety. Finally, guests, teachers, pupils and staff member of Transmac took a large group photo together, rounding off the event in a lively atmosphere and laughter.

Rooted in Macao, Transmac has served and grown up along with Macao residents. This year marked the 65th anniversary of Transmac and the Funny Bus Trip for School Children was one of the celebrations. Later this year, other celebrations would be held to share the joy with the general public.

新福利65周年到學校舉辦「巴士校園樂童行」

2017年3月 2日

澳門新福利公共汽車有限公司特別舉辦一項與兒童德育息息相關的活動「巴士校園樂童行」,邀請本澳學校的小學生參加,一方面藉此提高小朋友對巴士服務的認識,學習乘車禮儀及安全知識,讓小朋友親身體驗及享受乘坐巴士的樂趣,另一方面也希望藉着活動,拉近巿民與巴士的距離,提升巿民對巴士服務的信心。

活動於3月1日正式展開,首間參與活動的學校是嘉諾撒聖心中學,今年將繼續邀請其他學校參加。為了讓活動增添氣氛,新福利特別裝飾一台巴士來接載參與的小學生,並派專人在巴士上向學生們講解車廂設備及乘車安全知識,小朋友在乘車時都顯得十分興奮,對巴士上的設施都感覺新奇,並表示喜歡車長,也喜歡坐巴士,又在校園內與小朋友進行問答遊戲,通過互動進一步加深學生對巴士服務的認識,遊戲間小朋友們都爭相回答問題,表現雀躍,氣氛熱鬧。而為鼓勵小朋友參與,新福利亦特別向小朋友頒發了活動證書,並送贈了文具禮品,小朋友接過禮品後都表現得非常開心。活動尾聲,新福利副總經理伍權燿向聖心中學校代表致送紀念品,感謝校方對活動的參與及支持,讓學生能從小認識巴士服務,知道乘車禮儀及安全的重要。最後,嘉賓、老師、學生們及新福利工作人員一同拍攝大合照,活動在一片熱鬧及歡笑中完滿結束。

新福利巴士服務,植根澳門,與澳門巿民一起成長。今年是新福利服務澳門巿民65周年紀念,「巴士校園樂童行」是慶祝活動之一,今年稍後將陸續舉辦其他慶祝活動,與廣大市民一同感受這份喜悅。