The two buses companies invited the Transport Consultative Committee to visit the new extended-range electric bus

26 January 2021

The new extended-range electric bus produced by Yinlong Energy Co. Ltd arrived in Macau a few days ago. This morning, Transmac and TCM invited members of the Transport Consultative Committee for an on-site visit and a trial ride. Representatives of Zhuhai Yinlong Group, Transmac and TCM attended the reception, experienced the trial ride and exchanged ideas.

 

This morning, the two bus companies invited more than 10 members of the Transport Consultative Committee to visit the bus depot in ZAPE, and an introduction was given by the technical representative of Zhuhai Yinlong Group, regarding the equipment and characteristics of the new extended-range electric bus. The new vehicles include a bus and a minibus developed by Yinlong Energy Co. Ltd. The buses adopt a streamlined appearance and a lightweight design, emphasizing energy saving and consumption reduction. Among them, the bus body size specification is 0500*2500*3350mm, with a total passenger capacity of 68 people (21+1 seats) and the total weight is less than 15 tons which meets the weight limit requirements for driving in the Governador Nobre de Carvalho Bridge. The bus is equipped with sound and thermal insulation materials that can reduce noise, a plug-in extended-range system and a smart auxiliary driving safety system which also improves driving safety and cruising range.

 

After the visit, participants boarded the new bus for a test ride, passing by the Governador Nobre de Carvalho Bridge and the operation was smooth and successful. During the process, representatives of the two bus companies and members of the Transport Consultative Committee exchanged views mainly in respect to the development of bus equipment, new electric buses and local eco-friendly transportation. Transmac representatives said that in the future, they will continue to communicate closely with the Transport Bureau and Transport Consultative Committee to discuss the introduction of more suitable new energy vehicles and will actively promote the development of eco-friendly transportation in Macao, in order to meet the travel needs of local residents.

兩巴邀交諮委參觀新能源巴士

2021年1月26日

由銀隆新能源集團生產的新款增程巴士於日前抵澳,今早新福利聯同澳巴邀請交通諮詢委員會成員一同實地參觀及試乘。珠海銀隆集團、新福利和澳巴代表均有出席接待,試乘新車及進行交流。

今日早上兩巴邀請了交諮委十多名成員到訪位於新口岸區的車廠,先由珠海銀隆集團技術代表介紹該款新能源巴士的設備及特性。新車包括一輛大巴及一輛小巴,由銀隆新能源公司研發,車輛採用流綫型外觀及輕量化設計,強調節能減耗。其中大巴車身規格為10500*2500*3350mm,總載客量為68人(21+1個座位),總重量為十五噸以下,符合行駛嘉樂庇總督大橋的限重要求;車廂使用隔音及隔熱材料,能降低噪音;巴士搭載插電增程系統及採用智慧輔駕安全系統,亦提升了行車安全性及續航里程。

參觀過後,參加者登上新車試乘,實地測試大巴行駛舊大橋,運作流暢順利。過程中兩巴代表及交諮委成員亦圍繞車廂設施、新能源巴士及本澳綠色交通的發展進行交流。新福利代表表示,未來將繼續與交通事務局及交諮委緊密交流,研討引入更多合適的新能源車種,積極推動澳門綠色交通的發展,滿足本澳居民的出行需求。