The patient diagnosed in Hong Kong had taken the Transmac No. 26A bus on 24th March

1 April 2020

Macau government announced the updated of a Hong Kong diagnosed patient in Macau for few days. According to the information, the patient had taken the Tranmac route 26A bus twice on 24th March. The first route 26A bus number is K320, license plate MW2856. The patient got on the “Almeida Ribeiro / Rua Camilo Pessanha” Station at 12:51pm on the 24th March, and got off at the “Hac Sa Beach” Station at 1:34pm in the afternoon. Wearing a mask, she stayed near the middle door and sat in the third row of the seat on the right side of the bus. The patient then took bus No. K205 and bus No. MP6014 at “Hac Sa Beach” Station at 4pm on the 24th March, and got off at “Almeida Ribeiro / Rua Camilo Pessanha” Station at 4:42pm and sat in the second row of the seat on the left side of the Bus. Masks is worn throughout the ride.

 

In addition, the K320 bus has traveled the following routes from 25th March to 31st March: route 25 (25th, 28th March), routes AP1 / 25B (26th March), route 9A (27th March), route 51A (29th March) and routes 33 / 25B (30th, 31st March); Bus K205 has traveled on route 5X (24th-28th, 30th, 31st March) and route 26A (26th March), routes 33 (27th March), no operation on the 29th March.

 

The two involved buses have ceased service and undergo deep disinfection at about 7pm on 31st March. During the daily operation, the bus must disinfected and cleaned at the main station every time before route rotation, and the inside and outside of the bus are thoroughly cleaned and disinfected after returning to the depot every night. The two concerned captains have arranged for quarantine observation at home and are now in good health. Transmac appeals to passengers who have taken the route bus during the above-mentioned period to pay attention to their own health conditions, and if they are feeling unwell, please seek medical treatment as soon as possible, and remind the general public to remember to wear masks to get on the bus, wash their hands frequently, and reduce their hands to touch their face.

 

All buses of Transmac have installed captain protection curtains, and all front-line employees are equipped with sufficient masks and cleaning supplies. In addition to the daily disinfection and cleaning process, Transmac also uses the newly introduced nano-photocatalyst technology to spray disinfection coatings on the buses, to form a long-lasting and sterilizing protective film to inhibit the growth of bacteria and viruses. Facing the second wave of epidemics in recent days, Transmac will continue to actively enhance the epidemic prevention work, fight the epidemic with the public with a serious and rigorous attitude, and put the safety and health of employees and passengers at first.

有關港確診患者於3月24日曾乘搭新福利26A巴士

2020年4月 1日

有關政府公佈日前一名香港確診患者在澳門的更新行蹤,根據調查資料顯示,該名患者於3月24日曾先後兩次乘搭新福利26A巴士。首次乘搭的26A巴士編號為K320,車牌MW2856,患者於24日中午12時51分在新馬路/爐石塘站上車,至下午1時34分在黑沙海灘站下車,患者全程均有佩戴口罩,曾逗留於中門附近位置及坐在車廂右側尾三排座位。患者其後再於24日下午4時在黑沙海灘站乘坐車輛編號K205,車牌MP6014的26A巴士,至下午4時42分在新馬路/永亨站下車,坐在車廂左側尾二排座位,全程均有佩戴口罩,另外,K320號巴士由25日至31日曾行駛以下路線:25線(3月25、28日)、AP1/25B線(3月26日)、9A線(3月27日)、51A線(3月29日)及33/25B線(3月30、31日);K205號巴士由25日至31日曾行駛5X線(3月24-28、30、31日)、26A線(3月26日)、33線(3月27日),29日當天沒有營運。

兩部涉事巴士已於3月31日下午約7時停止服務及進行深層消毒。日常營運時巴士每轉營運在總站都進行消毒清潔,以及於每晚回廠後徹底清洗車廂內外及消毒。有關的兩位車長已安排居家隔離觀察,現時健康狀況良好。新福利呼籲乘客如於上述期間曾乘搭該路線巴士,請留意自身健康狀況,如有不適應及早就醫,同時提醒廣大市民乘車時謹記佩戴口罩上車、勤洗手及減少用手觸摸面部。

新福利所有巴士已安裝車長保護簾,所有前線員工亦配備了充足的口罩及清潔用品,除日常既定的消毒清潔流程,新福利亦特別使用新引入的納米光觸媒技術,為車廂噴塗消毒塗層,形成長效性及具殺菌力的保護膜,以抑制細菌及病毒的生長。面對近日第二波疫情,新福利會繼續積極加強防疫工作,以認真嚴謹的態度與市民共同抗疫,將員工和乘客的安全及健康放於首位。