Transmac Job Fair Talent Recruitment

25 February 2021

In order to expand the operation team and increase frontline human resources, Transmac will hold a job fair for 2 consecutive days on February 27 to 28, from 11 am to 5 pm at the car factory of Estrada Marginal da Ilha Verde, no 2, and citizens are welcome to participate.

 

The job fair will give local residents a chance to find employment and change jobs. During the fair, department representatives will be present to explain the job content to local residents. Job seekers can fill in and submit the entry application form on the day and conduct an on-site interview, hoping to speed up the entire recruitment process.

 

Transmac is committed to promote the development of Macau job market and enhance resident’s employment space, hoping that local residents will try diversified career development. In addition to this job fair, Transmac will also regularly participate in local recruitment fairs to actively recruit talents to promote the development of the public transport industry. In order to cooperate with the epidemic prevention work, citizens participating in the event must prepare and wear their own masks and receive temperature detection before entering the venue.

新福利招聘會招募人才

2021年2月25日

為擴大營運團隊,增加前線人力資源,新福利將於2月27至28日上午十一時至下午五時,一連兩天在青洲河邊馬路2號的車廠進行招聘會,歡迎市民到場參與。

招聘會給予本地居民一個就業、轉業的機會,會上設有部門代表向本地居民作職位內容講解,求職者可於當日填寫及遞交入職申請表,並進行即場面試,期望能加快整個招聘流程。

新福利致力推動澳門就業市場發展、提升居民就業空間,期望本地居民嘗試多樣化事業發展,除了是次招聘會外,新福利亦定期參與本地招聘博覽會,積極招募人才,以推動公共運輸業的發展。為配合防疫工作,參與活動之市民必須佩戴自備口罩,進場前接受體溫探測。